We want to support you as a premier provider of LED Lighting Solutions.

The following is key contact information of USA and Canadian Facilities.

USA Offices

Prism Lighting Group™
60 Carlson Rd. Suite 15
Rochester, New York 14610
Direct Tel: 585-502-1112
Toll Free: 866-620-1380 x102

National Sales Manager: Roman Moszkowicz – romanm@prismlightinggroup.com
Account Representative: Travis McKee – travism@prismlightinggroup.com
Sales Support & Development: Zach Holmes – zacharyh@prismlightinggroup.com
Warehouse: Chris Epperia – christophere@prismlightinggroup.com

Canadian Offices

Prism Lighting Group™
292 Walker Drive, Unit 8-9                                          1 Research Drive
Brampton ON L6T 4Z1                                                  Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4M9
Direct Tel: 905-791-5612                                           Direct Tel: 902-800-8519
Toll Free: 1-866-620-1380 x101

Central Canada Sales Manager: Bruce Mills – brucem@prismlightinggroup.com
VP Product Development: Charlie Simpson – charlies@prismlightinggroup.com
Operations Manager: Brad Highfield – bradh@prismlightinggroup.com
Accounting: Matt Taylor – accounts@prismlightinggroup.com
Warehouse: Avtar Gill – avtarg@prismlightinggroup.com