Our Team

Our dedicated team of professionals consists of licensed electricians, engineers, mechanical designers, product designers, and technicians. Together we have decades of lighting knowledge, offering expertise and logistical support, both on-site and remote during planning, design, fabrication, and installation.

Charlie Simpson

Prism Co-Founder / VP Product Development and Chief Technology ArchitectPhone: 866-620-1380 x105 | Email: charlies@prismlightinggroup.com

BRAMPTON, ONTARIO OFFICE

Brad Highfield

Central Operations ManagerPhone: 866-620-1380 x121 | Email: bradh@prismlightinggroup.com

Bruce Mills

Regional Sales ManagerPhone: 866-620-1380 x122 | Email: brucem@prismlightinggroup.com

Teriann Highfield

CSR Project ManagerPhone: 866-620-1380 x120 | Email: teriannh@prismlightinggroup.com

Trevor Thompson

Lead TechnicianPhone: 866-620-1380 x110 | Email: trevort@prismlightinggroup.com

Rajdeep Singh

Project CoordinatorPhone: 866-620-1380 x110 | Email: rajdeeps@prismlightinggroup.com

Bei Hu

Lighting TechnicianPhone: 866-620-1380 x110 | Email: beih@prismlightinggroup.com

Dhvani Patel

Lighting TechnicianPhone: 866-620-1380 x110 | Email: dhavnip@prismlightinggroup.com

David Domagala

Lighting TechnicianPhone: 866-620-1380 x110 | Email: davidd@prismlightinggroup.com

ROCHESTER, NEW YORK OFFICE

Roman Moszkowicz

National Sales ManagerPhone: 866-620-1380 x107 | Email: romanm@prismlightinggroup.com

Travis McKee

Sr. Account RepresentativePhone: 866-620-1380 x108 | Email: travism@prismlightinggroup.com

Christopher Eppeira

Inventory Coordinator USAPhone: 866-620-1380 x112 | Email: christophere@prismlightinggroup.com

Zach Holmes

Sales Support & DevelopmentPhone: 866-620-1380 x111 | Email: zacharyh@prismlightinggroup.com

Franck Bisimwa

Lighting TechnicianPhone: 866-620-1380 x111 | Email: franckb@prismlightinggroup.com

DARTMOUTH, NOVA SCOTIA OFFICE

Shelley Simpson

Prism Chief Executive OfficerPhone: 866-620-1380 x115 | Email: shelleys@prismlightinggroup.com

Matthew Taylor

Accounting / Office ManagerPhone: 866-620-1380 x109| Email: accounts@prismlightinggroup.com

Heather Gillis

Marketing ManagerPhone: 866-620-1380 x116 | Email: heatherg@prismlightinggroup.com

Harjas Kaur

Product EngineerPhone: 866-620-1380 x124 | Email: harjask@prismlightinggroup.com